July Shows / Events

Thur. 7/4/19

Private Party

+ Event Details

Thur. 7/4/19

Private Party

Happy Fourth of July!

Thurs 7/5/19

Private Party

+ Event Details

Thurs 7/5/19

Private Party


Sat. 7/13/19

Private Party - Dave and Paul

6 pm

+ Event Details

Sat. 7/13/19

Private Party - Dave and Paul


6 pm

Tue. 7/16/19

Dave on the Radio with Princess Geri Canoli

6:30 pm

+ Event Details

Tue. 7/16/19

Dave on the Radio with Princess Geri Canoli

stay tuned fr details to tune in ...

6:30 pm

Fri. 7/19/19

St. Lima Carnival/Festival, Massapequa, NY

8:30 pm

Free admission

+ Event Details

Fri. 7/19/19

St. Lima Carnival/Festival, Massapequa, NY

Join us @ the St. Lima Carnival - Festival , family, friends, rides, games, food,  Music under the Stars ... 4704 Merrick Rd.  

8:30 pm

Free admission

July / August Shows / Events

Thurs 7/25/19

Farmingdale Music On Main

5 pm

Free admission

+ Event Details

Thurs 7/25/19

Farmingdale Music On Main

Get ready for Fun in Farmindgale @ Music On Main from 5-9pm, downtown Farmingdale Village, Dudes play outside Caracara, near Fire Department

5 pm

Free admission

Fri. 7/26/19

Turning Point, Farmingdale

8:30 pm

Free admission

+ Event Details

Fri. 7/26/19

Turning Point, Farmingdale

Farmingdale hotspot, dine, dance, mingle ... 48 Motor Ave

8:30 pm

Free admission

Sat. 7/27/19

Gunthers Tap Room, Northport

8:30 pm

Free admission

+ Event Details

Sat. 7/27/19

Gunthers Tap Room, Northport

Join us for a fun show - in downtown Northport

8:30 pm

Free admission

Sat. 8/3/19

Bethpage Class Reunion

+ Event Details

Sat. 8/3/19

Bethpage Class Reunion


Sat. 8/9/19

Two Dave's - Private Party

+ Event Details

Sat. 8/9/19

Two Dave's - Private Party


More August Shows / Events

Fri. 8/16/19

St. Pius X Feast - Carnival, Family Festival, Plainview

6 pm

Free admission

+ Event Details

Fri. 8/16/19

St. Pius X Feast - Carnival, Family Festival, Plainview

 Bring family & friends - Plainview St. Pius X Summer Feast, rides .... music ....  270 Washington Ave, fun for everyone!  

6 pm

Free admission

Sat. 8/17/19

Private Party

+ Event Details

Sat. 8/17/19

Private Party


Thurs. 8/22/19

Farmingdale Music On Main

5 pm

Free admission

+ Event Details

Thurs. 8/22/19

Farmingdale Music On Main

Get ready for Fun in Farmindgale @ Music On Main from 5-9pm, downtown Farmingdale Village, Dudes play Pati @ The Nutty Irishman, unplugged 

5 pm

Free admission

Fri. 8/23/19

Suffolk County College Fair

7 pm

+ Event Details

Fri. 8/23/19

Suffolk County College Fair

Suffolk County Community  College Sports Complex, 1001 Crooked Hill Rd, Brentwood   (631) 434-1363 

7 pm

Sat. 8/24/19

Dude Trio @ Palmer's, Farmingdale

8:30 pm

Free admission

+ Event Details

Sat. 8/24/19

Dude Trio @ Palmer's, Farmingdale

Dine, dance, mingle @ Palmer's, 123 Fulton St

8:30 pm

Free admission

More August / September Shows

Fri. 8/30/19

Turning Point, Farmingdale

8:30 pm

Free admission

+ Event Details

Fri. 8/30/19

Turning Point, Farmingdale

Celebrte Joann, Sandy, Joey D & all August BirthdyS! Bring family & friends - dine, dance, mingle ,  48 Motor Ave

8:30 pm

Free admission

Sat. 8/31/19

Bacaro, Massapequa Park

7:30 pm

Free admission

+ Event Details

Sat. 8/31/19

Bacaro, Massapequa Park

Dine, Dance Mingle @ this Masspequa Park hotspot, 1020 Park Blvd ...

7:30 pm

Free admission

Fri. 9/20/19

Dave & Donna @ Caracara, Farmingdale

8:30pm

+ Event Details

Fri. 9/20/19

Dave & Donna @ Caracara, Farmingdale

TGIF - celebrate fall - music, mingle, dine, dance ...

8:30pm

Sat. 9/21/19

Dudes @ Campagne House, Bethpage

8:30 pm

Free admission

+ Event Details

Sat. 9/21/19

Dudes @ Campagne House, Bethpage

Dine, dance, mingle  .... 339 Broadway

8:30 pm

Free admission

Sun. 9/22/19

Bethpage Fair

12 pm

Free admission

+ Event Details

Sun. 9/22/19

Bethpage Fair

Join Dave & Donna @ the Bethpage Fair - with Patti M.   

12 pm

Free admission